Home  |  Support  |  Contact

Software Solutions for Therapy Professionals

Therapy Professional

Contact Us

Corporate Office

TherAssist Software, LLC
791 Marion Avenue
Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Phone: 800-596-3646
Fax: 321-800-3921

Email Information
  • Sales
    sales@therassist.com
  • Support
    support@therassist.com
  • Marketing
    marketing@therassist.com
  • Development
    development@therassist.com
  • Training
    training@therassist.com
  • General Information
    general@therassist.com
  • Employment Information
    jobs@therassist.com
  • Web Comments / Questions
    web@therassist.com